People

Ana Mari Cauce, Principal Investigator

Ana Mari Cauce, Ph.D.
Former UW ADVANCE Principal Investigator

University of Washington President and Earl R. Carlson Professor of Psychology
cauce@uw.edu

Eve Riskin, Director

Eve Riskin, Ph.D.
Faculty Director

Associate Dean of Diversity and Access, College of Engineering and Professor of Electrical Engineering
riskin@uw.edu

Joyce Yen, Program/Research Manager

Joyce Yen, Ph.D.
Director

joyceyen@uw.edu

 

Maria Hays
Graduate Research Associate

mehays@uw.edu

Alexis Nelson, Program Operations Specialist

Alexis Nelson

Program Operations Specialist

anelson4@uw.edu

Photo: Andrew Wilson

Andrew Wilson

Web Developer

awilson8@uw.edu

Sylvia Janicki

Graduate Student Assistant

advsa@uw.edu

Liz Litzler, Internal Evaluator

Elizabeth Litzler, Ph.D.
Evaluator

Director of Research, Center for Workforce Development
elitzler@uw.edu

Cara Margherio, Senior Research Associate

Cara Margherio, Ph.D.
Evaluator

Senior Research Associate, Center for Workforce Development
clm16@uw.edu