People

Ana Mari Cauce, Principal Investigator

Ana Mari Cauce, Ph.D.
UW ADVANCE Principal Investigator

University of Washington Interim President and Earl R. Carlson Professor of Psychology
cauce@uw.edu

Eve Riskin, Director

Eve Riskin, Ph.D.
UW ADVANCE Director

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, College of Engineering and Professor of Electrical Engineering
riskin@uw.edu

Joyce Yen, Program/Research Manager

Joyce Yen, Ph.D.
UW ADVANCE Program/Research Manager

joyceyen@uw.edu

Stephanie Cruz, Research Associate

Stephanie Cruz
UW ADVANCE Research Associate

Anthropology
stefcruz@uw.edu

Alexis Nelson, Program Operations Specialist

Alexis Nelson

UW ADVANCE Program Operations Specialist

anelson4@uw.edu

Photo: Andrew Wilson

Andrew Wilson

UW ADVANCE Web Developer

awilson8@uw.edu

Florence Sum

UW ADVANCE Graduate Student Assistant

advsa@uw.edu

Suzanne Brainard, Internal Evaluator

Suzanne Brainard, Ph.D.
UW ADVANCE Internal Evaluator

Executive Director, Center for Workforce Development
brainard@uw.edu

Liz Litzler, Internal Evaluator

Elizabeth Litzler, Ph.D.
UW ADVANCE Internal Evaluator

Director of Research, Center for Workforce Development
elitzler@uw.edu

Priti Mody-Pan, Internal Evaluator

Priti Mody-Pan
UW ADVANCE Internal Evaluator

Deputy Director and Director of Evaluation, Center for Workforce Development
primody@uw.edu